About

Who we are and what we do lies in the eye of the beholder. For some, we are a group of creative friends – making common cause, expressing things in a visual way.
Others see us as a classic film and photo production; you inquire, we hire. We have directors & photographers, we provide infrastructure.

Get in touch.
contact@hillton.ch

Mona Bertschinger
senior producer
+41 79 614 14 53
mona@hillton.ch

Alessandra Dolci
senior producer
+41 79 560 93 36
alessandra@hillton.ch

Tobias Bonfanti
director / partner
+41 79 218 83 93
tobi@hillton.ch

David Bertschinger Karg
director / partner
+41 79 726 49 63
david@hillton.ch

Kris Lüdi
director / partner
kris@hillton.ch

Billy Bains
post producer
billy@hillton.ch

Lou Staub
production assistant
lou@hillton.ch

Jannis Davi
director / doing stuff
jannis@hillton.ch

Selected Clients

adidas
apple music
arosa lenzerheide
atupri
axa
coca-cola
calanda
hotelplan
mammut
migros
louis vuitton
ochsner sport
on
raiffeisen
rivella
sprite
stucard.ch
sunrise
swatch
the north face
threema

seconds
Design & Code: Samuel Weidmann