Animals is David Bertschinger Karg and Tobias Bonfanti. They split their time between London and Zurich and direct as a duo to merge individual quality and taste.
Two complementary approaches combined together to create a finessed style for every visual project. Tobias' excitement for big and vibrant pictures and David's flair for subtle, fun and authentic content is highly visible in their work.

Kris Lüdi

Kris Lüdi is based in Zurich, Switzerland. His taste and aesthetic stems from his interest in unique compositions and refreshing ideas which can be seen in all of his work. His approach to film making is considered, contemporary and it's clearly obvious that he has spent the majority of his life behind the lens. Kris has an energy and enthusiasm towards all his projects and no matter the subject, he always works out a way to create something special.

Project Detour
Raiffeisen TWINT
Audemars Piguet: Royal Oak Concept Supersonnerie
Julian Zigerli – Point fingers and call names
Blackball – Iouri Podladtchikov
Grace – Patrick Seabase
Threema – Seriously secure messaging
Hotelplan – Jeune & Sauvage
Schulthess – Viel einfacher
Adidas – A to Z of Football
In Time. A Reflection on the End of our Youth.
Adidas – New Babylon
Calanda – Nino Schurter
Migros – Freude am Geschmack – Mehr mit
STF – Das sind wir
The Bubble
Lea Lu – Game Over – Card On Phone
Len Sander – Another Man
Arosa Lenzerheide
Liricas Analas - Discosissis
Hotelplan – Travel Stories
Through Clouds and Water
Coke Zero – Say What?
Who’s Panda – Quiet Man
annabelle – Black
Desillusion Magazine – A morphine daydream
Reebok – JJ Watt –  Hunt Greatness Part 1
Sprüngli – Voyage
Robert Rushkin  – The Artist
Laskaar – Echo
These Kids Are Our Future – Funsepa